Campaign

04/03/2023

This is the first time that I am doing this, but I know for sure it won't be the last. I am well into completing my campaign for my final product, and I realize that it will be a much more arduous task when I am creating it for a real political run. The work I have done all relates to design and research, while I know there will be much talking and physical labor involved in a real campaign. There is going to be much more organization that needs to be done as well. Campaigns take teams, and money, and hundreds of hours of work. I have more created a pillar for the campaign. It is the work that is expected to need to be done, but doesn't account for the things that may come up along the way or fundraising. Campaigns are expensive and I did not raise money for my final product. That will be much of what I do during my campaign. This work has taught me how to understand what goes into a campaign and all of the work that I will need to do in my real life. I am excited at the prospects and prepared for my future. 

"Reason has always existed, but not always in a reasonable form" - Friedreich Engels.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started