Final Product & Reflection

04/17/2023

My final product is done. It is submitted, and that is all the official work that was left for the class. Now, all that is left is the final presentation night. I am excited for all of the work to be behind me. I've learned so much over the course of these last two years of ism and I can't believe it's almost over. It is sort of bittersweet because not having to work on anything more seems nice, but the freedom and opportunity provided by ism probably won't ever exist in the same manner that it has these last two years. I was so stressed worrying about getting everything done, that I wasn't thinking about how I would feel after it was done. Honestly I may be more stressed now. I was certain what needed to be done for this class, now all that remains in front of me in uncertainty. Once we have the final presentation night speech, it's all done. ISM has been a part of my life for the entire last two years. Luckily, it prepared me for how to handle my future, so I am ready. I think everything will be okay, it's just strange how things have changed. 

"Reason has always existed, but not always in a reasonable form" - Friedreich Engels.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started