ISM, more like BYEsm

05/01/2023

ISM is officially over. This is the final assignment for the class. After writing this, there is nothing left and I am going to be graduating and heading off to college. This class has taught me so many things and let me find out my interests professionally and academically. I am following what I learned in this class and going into politics in college and hopefully pursuing either that or law as a career. I am fully ready to do my own research on and topic that I'm interested in and able to expand my knowledge thanks to this class. I am fully prepared for anything my future brings. Despite what the rest of the school has been doing, with the constant retesting and grade inflation, making everyone be very lazy, ism has kept me on my feet and working. That work ethic that it's been giving me will be very helpful in college. I have been made ready to succeed by this class and am so excited for my future. With all the mentorship and experience that I've had from this class, everything for me is going to workout amazing. I am so grateful for all that I've been able to do. 

"Reason has always existed, but not always in a reasonable form" - Friedreich Engels.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started