Poster Board Completion

02/20/2023

My poster board is completed. That is one of the major steps throughout the ism journey, there are only a few major things that are left for me to complete this year. I need to do the research showcase, complete my final product, and have the final presentation night. After those things I am done. While the class seems overwhelming, once thigns start rolling, they pick up speed and things get done faster than you're able to notice. The fact that I am almost done with my second year of ism is completely mind boggling. Only a few more total hours of work and then the work is done and I show off my work on the final presentation. I am still nervous about getting through the rest of the work, but breaking it down to all there really is makes everything seem so much less of a task. Getting this posterboard done is a huge weight off the shoulders. I've realized ism is only as diffcult as you make it, and I've been making it extra difficult for myself for no reason. I am starting to let myself see what it really is isntead of making it seem extra stressful for myself for no reason. 

"Reason has always existed, but not always in a reasonable form" - Friedreich Engels.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started