Showcase Soon

02/27/2023

Last week we had a mock showcase in the cafeteria of the school. All of the students in our school's ism got into our professional dress and set up our posters to speak. Students in the lunches walked around to our posters and asked us questions. Some teachers and faculty of the school also stopped by our posters and talked to us as well. I was asked a few questions about my poster and one of my friends ran me through my entire little speech I am planning on giving at the actual showcase. Last year it was not at the star, but this year it is which is very exciting as I haven't been able to have that experience. Getting to be at the star with all the other ism students will bring a sense of unity and it will be nice to see the work that the other students in the program have done. I am excited not only to present but also to see others presentations and all of the different types of things done by ism students. Maybe I will learn things from them that I had never even heard of. I am ready for this opportunity and very happy I get to be a part of it. 

"Reason has always existed, but not always in a reasonable form" - Friedreich Engels.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started