Speech Spectacular

02/13/2023

Last week in ism I did my original work reflection/final product introuction speech. My speech was 21 minutes long meaning that it was very close to the time that my final speech will be. That is good because last year I was struggling with time and making it long enough, but this year I am on a much better track. I was more confident during my speech and it was much more about what I wanted. It included more of my political beliefs and what I've learned from my research and I finally feel like I am doing work for me. My slides still do not look the best and I do intend to fix that, but it is not easy for me to do that. I should probably watch a tutorial video and research how to make better slides. I feel my information and everything that I am sharing is intellectual and done well, but it is not presented in the best way visually. I still need to create my posterboard as well and hopefully will be able to get that done in class. Everything is printed, I just need to attach the letters and glue the pictures and it's done. Things are nicely coming together. 

"Reason has always existed, but not always in a reasonable form" - Friedreich Engels.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started